Christian Louboutin Feticha white pumps: My hatred for White shoes!

I have a No white shoe’s rule, I don’t own a pair of white heels and I think they are most tacky looking things ever. White shoes remind me of hooker heels and there is something really non classy about them. I have seen many women out and about in white shoes and it really does make me gag. All my girlie’s know I do not reach for a pair of white heels, it’s just not something I do simple!! Nude heels on the other hand are amazing, they elongate the legs and are extremely classy and go with everything and anything.

Anyhoo I wont ramble on about my hatred for White shoes, I have just spotted these Christian Louboutin Feticha pumps and I think they are lovely.. total contadiction or what?  The cut of the shoe is lovely and I could imagine them being very complimenting to the foot, however I still cannot picture myself wearing them in White, these would have been overly amazing in Nude!! Christian Louboutin needs to make these in ‘Nude’!!!!!

Christian Louboutin Feticha white pumps – $695

Leave a comment

Filed under Designer Shoes, Heels, pumps, The Good, UGLY!

Leave a Reply

