Topshop: Aggie metal insert boots!

I finally got my hands on a pair of these fabulous platform metal insert boots!!! I am totally in love with them!!!!!

My first to attempt to get them online failed, as soon as I went to the checkout they were some how sold out, I was not a happy bunny. The following monday they had been re-stocked online so I was soo happy to be able to order them. It gets even better, I find out my brothers girlfriend gets 25% off in topshop, so I did the cheeky and returned them and re bought them at 25% off!! What can I say I love a shoe bargain and we are in the times of recession!

 

Topshop Aggie metal insert boots – £80 Unless you know someone who can get you discount 😉

Leave a comment

Filed under Boots, Highstreet, Platforms, The Good

Leave a Reply

