Charlotte Olympia:Maxine platform sandal

I’m slowly falling in love with Charlotte Olympia, I find she’s producing some really funky styles, different without being too crazy, crazy without being over the top. This is what I look for in a shoe, there are way too many designers out there competing to produce something a little different and by trying so hard to do exactly that you sometimes find the shoe turns out to be plain ugly!!

I love these Maxine sandals, the are great for this season but not only for this season, I could see myself wearing these in the summer whilst having a ‘sex in the city’ style lunch with my girlies with a fabulous pair of jeans and chiffon blouse, or even a plain white sun dress and accessories to match. Charlotte definitely makes shoes versatile enough to wear over a few different seasons.

I have added these to my wish list and I hope Charlotte hears my plea 🙂

Charlotte Olympia Maxine platform sandal – £515

Leave a comment

Filed under Designer Shoes, Heels, The Good

Leave a Reply

