Charlotte Olympia: Dolly leather platform pumps

Hellloooo Charlotte

I have a huge issue with people doing horrible things to shoe heels, Over the last week I have seen heels that are metal (not even a heel), screw heels, block heels and upside down heels. Dammit people, leave the heels alone.

I quite like what Charlotte Olympia has done with these cute leopard print dolly platform pumps, she’s kept the heel normal but given it a  bumpy effect on the back. Take a look and let me know your thoughts.

Tell me.. have you seen some ugly heels? I wanna know all about them!

Charlotte Olympia Platform Dolly heels- £500

2 Comments

Filed under Designer Shoes, Heels, Platforms, pumps

2 responses to “Charlotte Olympia: Dolly leather platform pumps

  1. I love these, and the heel is cute…. classic with a twist!!

  2. Hey! I love your blog…you’re great! I also share the same love of shoes and would love some feedback from you about my new blog. Check it out and let me know what you think: http://www.sasishoes.wordpress.com

    Ps–love the shoes above! 🙂

Leave a Reply

