Brian Atwood hidden platform pumps!

My love for nude pumps is growing… I dont own a pair but I need a pair in my life, how fabulous are these Brian Atwood hidden platform Nudes? The top designer’s seem to be making fabulous Nude pumps but why are the high street stores not following? I’ve not seen a decent pair this fall and I always like to mix it up between designer and high street this way everyone is happy! If anyone has spotted a pair comment me, i’d like to check them out.

Brian Atwood Hidden platform Nude pumps $520

 

 

1 Comment

Filed under Designer Shoes, Heels, Platforms

One response to “Brian Atwood hidden platform pumps!

  1. ohhh I love these!!! the colour is perfect, and patent shine….definately gonna search the high st for something similar!!

Leave a Reply

