Christian Louboutin ‘Miss Fortune’ Platforms

Ok… I know these are quite a few seasons old… But I L.O.V.E them. I so want a pair but can’t seem to find any online anywhere. If you know of any that are on sale online please let me know.

I love that you can wear these with almost everything… Totally yummy and a must have for me.

christian-louboutin-miss-fortune-platform-slingbacks

kourtney christian louboutin miss fortune platforms

Comment me if you know of any online stores that still stock these 🙂

1 Comment

Filed under Designer Shoes, Heels, Platforms, The Good

One response to “Christian Louboutin ‘Miss Fortune’ Platforms

  1. simply a beautiful shoe, the leather and colour so perfect, and they looks so wearable too.

Leave a Reply

